Never Miss a Session!

You can watch all of the First and Second Round sessions of the 2021 Cleveland International Piano Competition here so you’ll never miss a note!

PROGRAM BOOK PROGRAM NOTES

contestant playing the piano round 2 session 6
Second Round, Session 6

Sunday, Jul 25 at 2:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 2 session 5
Second Round, Session 5

Saturday, Jul 24 at 2:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 2 session 4
Second Round, Session 4

Friday, Jul 23 at 7:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 2 session 3
Second Round, Session 3

Thursday, Jul 22 at 7:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant talking about round 2 session 2
Second Round, Session 2

Sunday, Jul 11 at 2:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 2 session 1
Second Round, Session 1

Saturday, Jul 17 at 2:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 1 session 6
First Round, Session 6

Friday, Jul 16 at 7:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 1 session 5
First Round, Session 5

Thursday, Jul 15 at 7:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 1 session 4
First Round, Session 4

Sunday, Jul 11 at 2:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 1 session 3
First Round, Session 3

Saturday, Jul 10 at 2:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 1 session 2
First Round, Session 2

Friday, Jul 9 at 7:00 pm

Watch Now
contestant playing the piano round 1 session 1
First Round, Session 1

Thursday, Jul 8 at 7:00 pm

Watch Now
opening ceremony playing the paino
Opening Ceremony

Wednesday, Jul 7 at 7:00 pm

Watch Now